martes, 3 de mayo de 2011

Noel Gallagher mas cerca

Single (8/29/2011)
“Come On It’s Alright”

Album (10/3/2011)

1. The Magic Can’t Be Right
2. Stop The Clocks
3. Freaky Teeth
4. Mile High Moon
5. Come On It’s Alright
6. God Help Us All
7. Don’t Stop Being Happy
8. Red, White And Blue
9. If I Had A Gun
10. I Want To Live In A Dream In My Record Machine

No hay comentarios: